You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem's Bright Future

in #steem6 years ago

Amd here we are.
I think this is unstoppablecthough I do not agree in some things about blockchain i believe in a future where it is seen as totally legit and transparent. Lets face it is not that well seen or understood yet

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by @yidneth :-) I agree it would be best if we really understood everything we use. Do people even understand Fiat money? But yes; legit and transparent they must be indeed. But will that make people really understand it? I don't know...

I tried to convince some friends in vain recently... the stigma is real. Everybody think it's a scam, or a way to avoid taxes... I've not even cashed anything I mean when I do I will try to see how to do it the proper way. But the label of "dangerous" and the constant censorship and shadowbanning elsewhere is something to be aware of... why... maybe because this is indeed a menace to old conventions, things more unfair

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72