You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I bought a bit more Steem and powered up: blessing in diguise?

in #steem6 years ago

I think it's good you invest in the platform, and wish everybody would...I think it's a good time to buy, though I don't do cos I can't afford and other hand kind of enjoy to see my growth organically up.
I don't know what will happen I know whatever is gonna be a long-term outcome, meanwhile trying to enjoy the experience but also balance the time it requires.

Sort:  

Yes - growing organically is also a good way. It is great that you balance the experience. I find it challenging but I am enjoying the effort at the moment. Like I said in the post - time is the ultimate teller of the truth also regarding my time here on the platform. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66