You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS vs Steem - My thoughts on double Witnessing

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Also whaleshares is about to launch and I will try because from my day zero I met friends who supported me on that server. I still have encountered feelings, I do not like to duplicate content, does not feel right to do so, and I struggle with time, but will try. Now eos, shoot! I cannot officially catch up.
For me it is not a competence per se because I move on humble user level.. But I have invested valuable time on Steemit and I trust it will go on strong, and here I will be.
Then I stmble upon fights and teams and I like to see from afar, not stepping in...
But I have the feeling that social network value from steemit will have strong inertia and momentum

Sort:  

Well my dear @yidneth communities are more important than the actual technology they are reliant on, but of course a better platform will be more conducive to their growth. I say that amazing magical talents like yourself need not worry much about these things and keep on creating amazing content, and powerful bonds with others. Those survive all the crypto crashes...

<3

Don't worry, some of us will be here for you, 100% applied to the matters that concern you HERE, and not distracted by trying to be all things to all people on divergent, competing platforms.

It has been 4 months already on Steemit, feels ages. I have been working hard to build a consistent feed, there is love I have put into it and love been given, have made friends. I hope you are willing to bear me a little bit longer, wink

You are working the work, and it is why at 4 months in, you are already becoming a standout. Keep it up. We'll keep the lights on for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65