You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dancing with a Bear - Thoughts on Steem's Future

in #steem6 years ago

Still trying my best... It feels there are not that many people reading... posts doing one or two dollars, not complaining.... but "bearing". Usually some random vote rescue the votes (like yesterday's Serena's cover was curied and happy because that's for her too). A fellow artist (not naming) told me that posting here gives me a bad "image" well unlikely if what I'm sharing is genuinely mine this is a window just like any other...
More than the numbers I'm concerned about the decline of engagement because if you combine a lack of rewards with a lack of visibility (apparently) then the effort seems more in vain. Honestly I'm not that concerned about the numbers part, reaching this point, the only thing I can do is to trust and wait... and move forward.

Sort:  

active accounts have dropped in half... its our current reality my friend, but it does not mean we should stop.

As to your friend saying that, I would take the advice with a grain of salt, you've been quite successful on here and there is no denying that Pris.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65