You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago

Dear @dimimp, My cover for "In My Feelings," a latest single by Drake, you will love it."

Wow! I want to say that I'm so happy. Thank you soooo much boss @dimimp for this generosity. I'm very glad to be hired by you into SF1 and I promise that I'll work very hard to make you happy.
Screenshot_20180808-004236.png

But I have a little problem, SF1 members have a delegation of 6000 STEEM which 1/6 of it translates to 1 000 in liquid STEEM. When I saw "Welcome to SF1" I beamed with smiles and hurried to my wallet expecting to see 1 000 STEEM but I was a little bit sad to see 100 STEEM looking at me and coupled with the current low price of STEEM which makes it difficult for me to realize a sizeable amount of money to be able to achieve job satisfaction in your company and also trade on other crypto as you advised us your employees to do.

Firstly,may God bless you for making me happy. I've never been this happy in my lifetime but please make this happiness complete by sending the remaining 900 STEEM.
Nursery schools in Nigeria are on vacation and when they resume, the kids from indigent families will have difficulties getting a school bag of their own.

815Yqj+npyL._SY355_-1-1.jpg

I plan to mass-produce schoolbags like this but with the picture and name of Olivia on it and distribute to as many kids as possible. Inside each of the bags will be the book 'Olivia & the Superstar' which I also plan to put it in print to further actualize one of the main goals of steemjet now which is 'TEACHING.'

This is what I'll do with the 900 STEEM whenever you send it.

Children also love songs and whatever they hear inform of songs stick to their brain forever. No wonder teachers creates rhymes upon rhymes to help teach these ones. Music is my area of strength and I'll make nursery rhymes and copy them in CDs which will also be inside the free school bag.

All these will turn to a reality if you wish so and the only thing you need to do to give me a go ahead is just to send the remaining 900 STEEM to me.

I know that you love the kids and you'll do this to help them achieve finacial freedom during adulthood.

I @yhutie , loves you and I am very convinced that the God in heaven feels the same way about you too due to your generosity. I wish we could have more people like you @dimimp on earth then the earth would be a better place. We would all be contented here. No one would ask for heaven to come quickly.
QmPfu8qoWhRGKetsWeUzXbZUYFFWkwnfcUq7MaTiKAT6kA-1.jpg
QmSN8kfvHHUs7zRosj5j1T7w6ZLZoFfmjn7jS2HZQvEC2G-1.jpg
@yhutie loves you.

Sort:  

I'm sorry yhutie, I have you at SF7. SF1 members wrote songs for steemjet. I just promoted you to SF6 so you can concentrate on your musical masterpiece!

Thank you dearie. I appreciate all the same. I am very happy for the ptomotion and I will not hesitate to give out my best for steemjet. Once again, Thank you!!!

This may be my 100 time that I am commenting my proposal.

I am here from the beginning and from that time I am requesting to you.

I am still in suspense to see myself in the steen force.

I can't wait more, please I desperately waiting to get job in your company.

steem high

Sir i have written two songs now

My Entry Coming Soon

Please Help us sir

Sir I can graphics design as well but I have not any laptop or computer so I can't do it. sir please if you give 250 steem for laptop I can buy a laptop

some of my design

received_532399743869748.jpeg
received_662462310794255.jpeg
received_2214077688813860.jpeg

PicsArt_08-08-02.46.15.png
received_263816960890210.jpeg
347e720d-b49d-41c6-acec-770691eee8f4.jpg

Loading...

Wow. You have an incredible voice my friend. The boss Dimimp will rectify this.

i hope so. Thank you

your voice is one of the best i have listen to so far here,wedon

thank you fineee

One more reason why we need the steemjet cloud/streaming platform, I've already started working on the the project here. Our community needs to be able to hear our talented artistes anytime, anywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67103.13
ETH 2617.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69