You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks alot for the steem you sent for me being a winner. I so much appreciate that.

@dimimp just a reminder how about this contest?

https://steemit.com/steem/@yhaulez/re-dimimp-2018922t12525186z#comments
Also concerning the videos I made you sent 125steem thanks alot for that too.
You replied the comment before sending the steem saying you would send me a couple levels. Just curious what the levels meant is it the steem?
https://steemit.com/steem/@yhaulez/re-dimimp-re-kingeazi-re-dimimp-re-kelvinrex-re-dimimp-re-geyzee-re-dimimp-re-reppla-re-dimimp-edit-new-twist-in-the-steemjet-records-logo-contest-that-ends-oct-1st-20181013t135438895z#comments
You are the best @dimimp. Don't quit now.
I started making cool rewards from my talents here on steemjet and for one this the best community so far don't quit now. We still have a long way to go.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70