You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago

JET-TECH » LIVE ONLINE TV (SHOWCASING ALL STEEMJET WORKS AND ACTIVITIES) FOR STEEMJET » BUDGET REVIEW

I made this proposal since but you never replied but I feel it would go a long way now we are actually focusing on music and videos.

With this we could show case all our talents (music and videos) to the world with an online TV were all our videos and audios would be played in each station respectively. If you find it worthy I would continue on the project and upload videos and audios and dance videos. Just need you to look into the budget.

Link to the main post

STEEMJET LIVE ONLINE TV.png

Hello boss @dimimp I am @yhaulez development team SF5 and I came up with this great idea to Launch Steemjet Online Tv were all the works of steemjet would be showcased live and at anytime you can catch up the show. When I mean live. Imagine steemjet owning thier on station were they have channels showcasing different cool contributions and outreach that's have been made.

Well I launched the TV but with limits of only one Channel which I added some videos and it wasn't up to an hour I already got 9people viewing the channel.
I was so happy and I finally felt like I was up to something in the global adoption of steem to the whole world.

Screenshot_20180625-191516.jpg


My plans are to launched a TV stations with various channels showcasing the different parts and talents and all that's ongoing on the steemjet project. Channels like:
  • Steemjet musicals
  • Steemjet Outreach
  • Steemjet Animations
  • About steemjet
  • Ongoing Contests
  • And lots more
Well I launched a channel which I earlier said I was limited to one until I upgrade to a pro.
Here is the channel link below

STEEMJET CHANNEL 1

Please this part is important to know when it's being upgraded to a companies channel. The viloud would no more be there. It's going to be officially a Steemjet TV station and no third party access it would legally be owned and liscenced to steemjet


And the videos airing there are shown below and I would also be posting how and when the videos are to be aired once you approve of this proposal.

Screenshot_20180625-192457.jpg

And I would add all the music videos made example that of @yungchief once I you approve and fund me and am able upgrade and launch other channels.
Below is an image of Plans for Having a Pro Station

Screenshot_20180625-191324.jpg

So my budget to run this initiative would be 1500steem to get all the stations and get all the necessary equipments and software's to start everything up.
Well the viewers increase every minute

Screenshot_20180625-195020.jpg

Sort:  

Go tech, I really endorse your efforts. Kudos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70