You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Writing a Steem eBook and Need Your Input

in #steem6 years ago

Excellent idea, I think the content you have in mind so great.

Honestly I would buy the book, I'm relatively new in the community and I'm sure that finding content in this way favored growth and development within the platform.

I will be aware of your next publications, although I do not have a specific idea about the content at this moment; I think it would be a good idea to have your book in English and Spanish language versions since both communities are the largest. This way you would get more buyers for your book.

I wish you much success!
Greetings and hugs

Sort:  

Hi @yeni16...welcome to the incredible Steem community. Glad you are here!
I never thought of that before...putting the book in English and in Spanish. Great idea! Appreciate your input :)

-Ken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69