You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago


Good day to you boss @dimimp
Is your boy @ybm #sf1

Am here again with my new single track music.

Boss I need your time.

https://soundcloud.com/babalola-adeniyi/soti-me-ybm-steemjet-records


Boss I really appreciate your support for all space force members.

I appreciate the promotion to #sf1. As I promised earlier to do my best to serve steemjet with all my strength.

Boss @dimimp am very sure you watch and enjoy my first video for steemjetrecord , I told you that I spent over 2000steem on the production of this high definition video, and I also told you that am already working on another new single track for steemjetrecord and I also want to shoot the video for this new music, as you have said that we are now into music and video, and dance.


Boss @dimimp am now here with my single track music titled Soti Me (Are you drunk).
This single track have all the vibes you always have interest in.

Here is the link to my new single music
https://soundcloud.com/babalola-adeniyi/soti-me-ybm-steemjet-records

IMG-20180919-WA0057.jpg

Boss @dimimp, I also want to shoot HD video for this track as well. I will seriously be in need of your help financially. The first video was shot in 2 cities in western part of the country.

Now am planning to shoot this track record in 4 cities of the country , boss I will need 3000 steem for the production of this video, and am sure you will surely support my vision for this video.

As you have promised me earlier few days ago that you will talk to me more about the production of my next video when you have the time, have been waiting for your reply sir.

Screenshot_20181021-090442~2.png
Here is the promise.

Boss I will be happy if you can grant my request of 3000steem for my next video shoot, as have already spent all my money on the first video titled STEEM IT UP.

That is the video once again, which I spent over 2000steem on, I have to pay for all the human resources I used for the video and some other logistic to make the video a standard video.

Boss @dimimp 3000steem is all what I need in the production of my next musical video titled SOTI ME (Are you drunk)
https://soundcloud.com/babalola-adeniyi/soti-me-ybm-steemjet-records
Here is the audio of the video I want to shoot, listen to it, you will like the rap...

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@ybm/soto-me-by-ybm-music-steemjet-records

Is your boy Y to the B to the M (YBM)
#dimimp
#YBM
#sf1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59