STEEM IS THE NEW GOLD. POWERING UP; THE NEW HABIT

in #steem7 years ago

So I powered up 1 Sp and am al the way at 3,098 Steempower! Just 2 more Steempower and I will hit 3,100 Steempower and then i will be on my way to hitting 4,000 steempower!

That was how @ackza began a post of his, and it just got me thinking. If someone like him with close to (and now over) 3,100 SteemPower would not let a 1 Steem Power up slide by, then who am I not to convert my little earned SBD to steem and power up almost immediately they hit my wallet?

This post of his that I'm talking about seriously makes me wanna do more, and yes I really am setting off right away.


That said, powering up should be a part of each and every one of us. Even as much as we could use some cool cash outs, saving a gem such as steem is by far one of the wisest crypto decisions to make in these times.


Screenshot (190).png


So Mine has started with as low as 1.027 STEEM


Screenshot (193).png


and yes, I'm that much STEEM richer; what about you


Screenshot (194).png

This definitely takes me a step closer to my 50SP in the shortest possible time target which gets me a lot more closer to 100SP, and then I'm on my way to the enviable 500SP,
then before long I would join the "K"-Club.
Hah!! This sure as hell feels good.

Steemit Sign.jpg

upvotecommentresteem.jpg

Sort:  

I will upvoted...Follow me please..thanks u :)

Same.. follow me, upvote me , help..thank u

This post has received a 0.08 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Well noted good friend. I'll do so.

this is the smartest decision right now. we all need to power up. thank you for the motivation

yessa!! most of it comes from you guys honestly. Keep up the good leadership

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80