STEEM/USD LOOKS GOING TOWARDS 14$

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

from my Technical Analysis i see steem nearly finishin the triangle correction (ABCDE)and breaking on bull run towards 14$ mark on 5 waves like i showed on the chart bellow.

Capture.PNG

please note , this is not a financial advice my friends,
good luck
please upvote and resteem for more chart analysis
thank u.

Sort:  

Vincent B all the way. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts!

good job

This post has received gratitude of 0.28 % from @appreciator thanks to: @yassine04.

steem is gonna be hot this month. Upvoted

yes it will

Please follow me @asifgoraya123
I am a crypto trader analyst and researcher.
get latest news about bitcoin altcoins realtime,
I am a noob steemian please help me to build some good audience to present my content i hope you will enjoy it.
See you all there.

Great article. Upvoted. Thank you for sharing. Vincent B community. Follow and upvote me Cryptoryno33.

Upvote my post and follow my channel so I can do same

https://steemit.com/@rafalklimsiak

If you want me to upvote your post make sure to add hashtag

#upvoteforupvote

You got a 86.96% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @yassine04!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.06% vote... I was summoned by @yassine04! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 20.33% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @yassine04!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60359.24
ETH 3303.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39