You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM and SBD rocketing together? It's Impossible.

in #steem7 years ago

I learned a lot from this post, thank you for that.

The higher the value of STEEM, the more SBD will be minted.

I have never thought about it in this way.

Until today, I thought the SBD price is meant to be a dollar. and it's just the algorithm that fucks up. but now I understand that it can be even higher than 9$? that's insane! I was so scared to see the day where SBD is valued at $ again.

Sort:  

SBD was $16 last week.

I know, doesn't mean I didn't think it will go down to 1$ soon.

Yes it can, it is free market after all. But as I've been telling people, the craziness will end. This thought exercise convinces me of it even more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72