You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some perspective...

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you for your support! I really like to spend time looking through the #introduceyourself posts and finding new users who I really think can help contribute to the platform and giving them as much of an upvote as I can to start them off on the right foot. I wish I had more time to spend doing that actually.

Sort:  

Thank you for your time and kind reply! I can figure your feeling, although I'm just a minnow but chronically drained in my VP for voting everyone hahah. Trying to start something and gain critical mass here is not easy at all. I wish one day my fiction contest will be sustainable, as I think I found a nice way to spread some wealth and making people push out their creativity at the same time. It was nice to talk to you, keep up the good work for the platform! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70