You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Empire Game: Fourth Week

in #steem6 years ago

I'll forego the question phase this week and just kind of roll with things and see what happens...

  1. My hero will forage for food again (did he find any food last turn? hard to tell what happened - oops sorry i know I said I was skipping the question phase!)
  2. My farmer will till the field (I hope this brings in some more food, was kind of expecting something from my farmer this turn...)
  3. One builder will build a Barn for my farmer
  4. One builder will build a Fireplace
  5. 5 Builders, 5 Miners, and 5 Lumberjacks will Study New Tech
  6. I hereby send a gift of 5 Stone and 5 Wood to @cryptkeeper17 and @carrieallen for approving of my witnessing of the events unfolding herein

To all who embark on the Brainstorm for Yabapmatt quest, I salute thee! In the future look out for my quests to become more difficult and dangerous...with Emperor @spiritualmax's approval of course :-)

Sort:  

Do you need stone?

We need wood.

I don’t think i have any wood left this turn but i will gladly send you some next turn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32