You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time For A Minnow Uprising: Overwhelm The System

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I just feel that those with large account who care about this platform should be more generous with their votes to minnowers and encourage this minnowers to power up and support other minnowers. I think this will help a lot in the value of steem down the line.

Saying that minnowers should post three times a day might be too tasking because some barely are able to post one day because of other engagement outSide steemit.

Sort:  

Agreed. I get tired of the same circle jerks. I do not belong to a group or curation and have been here 6 months now. I see all sorts of crap posts and newbies surpassing me in rep scores with posted junk, while I work hard to create decent posts that get little response. Tons of bs floats to the top while hard work goes unnoticed! It's infuriating at times!

Yeah, things need to change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44