Sort:  

Tell me more about positive solution for all Steemians and Steem.

For me, I don't think steem is just about making profit, it is also about building relationships with more people one after the other for the sake of decentralisation.

Of course, but for relationship we have facebook and other social network. This is business social network with real investors and real money.

I think we need both on steem, the relationship and the investment.

-Steem is promoted has a social media blogging site.

I agree that's why I wrote the post. Now if you hang out with the people you love, respect their posts and opinions, you must not support them because you can get a minus.
Now you have to do something that is different than on social networks, you need to vote for new users and not for friends and family because then you are declared an enemy of the system.
You write comments on this post and you did not vote, you did not give resteem, it is not correct. If Steem is a social network like other social networks then I would have the likes from you.

I have no problem voting your post. I have voted many of your post already before. I am just trying to understand the flagging situation on your blog.

It doesn't matter what happens to me, it matters what we need to do to make it good for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46