I HAD A DREAM THAT STEEM PRICE WAS $500.๐Ÿ˜„

in #steem โ€ข 6 years ago

PicsArt_08-29-07.25.04.jpg
image source

Yesterday, I had a dream that the steem price was $500 ๐Ÿ˜„. I'm sure a lot of steemians might be thinking that it is impossible for steem to reach $500 given that steem is still not a very popular crypto. I think that most of the cryptos doing better than steem right now, is because they are more popular than steem and not really because they are better than steem. So I think that some day steem will become very popular and the price will shoot up to $500 and even beyond.

But for now it is a dream. I know that we humans like to dream dreams that we can say are impossible to happen in real life. I have dreamt dreams that I can say that those dreams where impossible to happen. But then again, I believe that anything is possible because I have seen things that I thought were impossible to happen happened.

So even though this was a dream for me and it might be funny to some people, I really think steem price will be $500 someday soon. Do I have a witness?

@yaanivapeji.

Sort: ย 

Wouldn't that be nice?
Hope your dream comes true and soon.

It would come true @joalvarez. ๐Ÿ˜„

The market cap of Facebook is about $508B. The market cap of Steem is about $264M. The price of STEEM would be about $1900 if Steem were as valuable as Facebook.

The value of steem will grow bigger, it is just a matter of time @markkujantunen.

I hope that dream comes true, it will be really nice...

It would come true @audreybits. ๐Ÿ˜„ .

You seem quite positive about this, eh? I will be happy is that happens, or even goes beyond that..

Yes, am positive about it because the dream was real. ๐Ÿ˜„

With hyperinflation around the corner, I could easily see STEEM get to $500 USD. What will it buy though? That's what is important. Make sure you also have some precious metals and other items to barter with as well!

That is true @finnian. I was always looking at a precious metal like silver to invest in.

Everyone should have a little since it is an ideal way to reserve your purchasing power into the future regardless of how bad things get or whether they say as they are now.

Yes!! That is why am really looking forward to purchasing a silver metal.

Do you know how it is purchased?

What tax farm are you in? I'm in America, and I can order silver on the Internet very easily. You?

Am in Nigeria.

may your dream comes true instantly:)

Amen. ๐Ÿ˜€

Wouldnt that be something dude! We would have all kinds of meetups all over the world to celebrate that!

Hahaha!! Yes. And we will instantly turn millionaires, but the problem is that some people will be so carried away that they will forget to invest and just have fun with the money.๐Ÿ˜„

Indeed! I have had a dream a weeks ago where the Steem Price was above 2,000 Dollar. Personally, I am waiting for some windfall where the SBD Price is at least 8 times as high as the Steem Price, something that happened 2-3 times thus far. Only once this happens I will exchange my several hundred SBD for Steem.

We might think that the fall of Steem value is a bad sign, but in fact all is perfectly unfolding, and the collective only needs some time to catch up. This IS Happening already, and as I have been told in the dream state, in not too much time we are going to "Quantum leap", a jump where finally enough energy has been invested in the visualization of a certain kind of scneario that a sudden jump in our physical reality takes place. So this current low is VERY pivotal, because this means that only those people who believe in Steemit to the core, hence have the strongest vision, are here right now while all those who don't believe in Steemit to the core have left. Consequently, the current energy input in this vision is maximized right now, because those with the strongest vision are those who have least resistance toward success, Opening the floodgates to abundance immensely!

Stay tuned! ;)

Exactly @alexaventuria, I totally agree with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76