Sort:  

"play Robin Hood" that's a good observation!

That is also a good approad and I am seeing that you doing it with your wealth and giving to others as upvote. Just followed you to get some share from your upvotes in coming days and months :)
You are doing great.

We're all in this together. Create wealth and spread it. Help others and you will be blessed!

Yes I am trying to do the same. Spreading my earnings. It is just my 2nd.week here.

If.you can see my latest post on give-away at reaching 200 followers.. you will appreciate it I guess.

I will continue to do such or even better giveaway and I know that I will get the support of some dolphin or whales in such giveaways sooner or later as my intentions are to share from rewards I am getting here.

@cryptokraze same here. Two weeks into this awesome place and I am using the same strategy. Upvoting everyone who comments and spreading the love. Following you now to work together knowing you are doing the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77