You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Announcement Post for the Transition from TKC to QOTD

in #steem7 years ago

You are completely right, being a part of the kazi collective has been a great way to explore steemit from a more interactive angle instead of just watching and hoping for the best. It laid a base to start from and gave me as a curator a better view on how steemit works. I am curious to see how the QOTD evolves as I didn't follow @khaleelkazi back then.

you made some good ideas, and hope people will interact in a honest way.

I sometimes feel like there is too much obsession on votes. The constant pressure of being the first one to make a good comment that might grand you likes. It is still better doing it here than on any other social media, but sometimes it gets on my nerves.

Sort:  

Thanks for your support throughout the initiative @xyzposter! I really think QOTD will be a great way to bring more value to more people and also encourage thoughtfulness rather than just being first or "most often".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48