You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 myths of what it takes to succeed on Steem

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Yep, I have had people being really reluctant someone actually read their post and ivesting in my comment although my vote is worth barely nothing. I'm very new to the site and like this post states, i don't expect to make a fortune overnight. It just seems more meaningful and productive than being on facebook or youtube all day like I had been doing.

Sort:  

WTH, that is some way to make a living. Just pumping money out with self voting. never saw it so obviously executed. That's just taking advantage of the platform.

Worst part: it only takes ONE user with insane SP to make it work. Meaning, it's a very easy scam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42