Sort:  

Thanks for tweeting @xyzashu

Your tweet is appreciated. It is great to see coinbase's Brian Armstrong's tweet buzzing about #steem 🙂 We're really building momentum now and I am getting hopeful we can get steem listed.

My voting power is low right now, but when it has recovered in about 12 hours, I will return and vote your comment as much as I can to say thanks for taking part in the tweet campaign 🙂

Thanks for such grateful words ....more worthy than any vote!

BTW, did you know, I'm too a STEEM hodlr? 😉
So yes, there is zero obligation involved. We all win when STEEM wims!

Ha ha, for sure we all win with growth of steem.... Regardless I am a man of my word 😂

Voted.

Thanks for being a part of this drive to get steem listed on coinbase 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53