Sort:  

Oh I see! How much you had to pay to get upvotes from him and smartsteem? Was is profitable?

Well, can't say anything for sure, it's really a risky bet. Although @smartsteem commits a 10% RoI but it's on today's market rates. Dunno what I'll get after 7 days period ...at the time of post pay-out. It all depends on market price fluctuations ...and there is also a probability for downvotes which can wipe out partial or all of the potential payout on this post.

For record, I got this $15.05 upvote from @xaero1 by paying a sum of 15 Steem. The post was perhaps upvoted after 7 or 8 minutes of publishing. So also deduct about 6% - 6.5% of curation amount from that amount to arrive at the net amount I'll receive. Hope you can calculate it better than me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73