Are you trying to hard to make money on steemit?

in #steem8 years ago

I see so many people that are trying so desperately hard to earn $1000's on steemit and make it to the front page, that they forget what steemit and social media for that matter is all about.

For the redditors out their think of it this way. Why did you join reddit in the first place? To be entertained, socialize with people, learn something new, have someone that will listen to you? We need to treat steemit more like a social platform rather than a money making machine.

So take a deep breath. Relax. Have Fun. And just consider the money as an added bonus to why ever you are really here...

Sort:  

I agree, be original and have fun - the money will follow

just consider the money as an added bonus to why ever you are really here...

Absolutely!

This is why I enjoy steemit, i can express myself, train my skills and improve the rest, without being obsessed to earn something. I don't expect nothing from the site, that's my motto, that's why I increased by my own some my steempower :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45