You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I would rather buy an eBook with Steem, than to power it up (2020.02.28)

in #steem4 years ago

No, it is not depending on them. Not that specific community is the problem, but the behavior of the administrator(s)/moderator(s) of the communities. The problem with subscribing other communities is the precept that any community can easily censor you by ignoring/muting (blocking) you without any given reason. And that is called censorship. So the freedom of speech does not really exists after all on the entire Steem blockchain.
And I have had enough of the lack of real human comments across the entire Steem blockchain anyway. Not just/only under my posts, but almost under everyone's posts. I also have had enough of the false/fake positivity, the bot-like, spam-like comments. The most of the users, who are the selfish greedy. I think that the Steem blockchain is doomed by its own so-called community.

Sort:  

If you think community's are not censorship free and controlled by owners ,you can post as blog on steemit without subscribeing any community

I think all steem and steemit community and users are not same ,bad and good guys almost in every community don't lose hope

I am also active user of steemit and @actifit, @esteemapp @dpoll @Appics
I get many human comments for example everytime as created a poll on dpoll.io i get votes with comments i am shure they are not bots

If you think community's are not censorship free

Now I do not think. Now I know. And everyone should know it: What about the freedom of speech, dear @dcooperation?.

I get many human comments for example everytime as created a poll on dpoll.io i get votes with comments i am shure they are not bots

People are also vote on my dpoll polls too. But many do not write additional comments, so they are not really comments. Although currently probably this dApp is the only exception on the Steem blockchain for real human interaction. At least they are submitting some kind of answer to the questions. Even if only the pre-defined ones without any additional comments. If I post with Steemit, Busy, eSteem, SteemPeak, I rarely see real human comments. And most of the people can say the same thing. I also rarely see real human comments under other people's posts. Maybe the posts of the dolphins and whales are exceptions. And the posts under the "Trending" section. But most of those are also coming from the dolphins and whales.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46