You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some thoughts and facts on STEEM

in #steem5 years ago

That is so sad.
So much work, effort and time on that post, and only a few comments, and a pending payout of $0.01.
And you are not alone. Many people are in the same shoes. I suggest using Busy.org for posting.
At least you would get enough upvotes for the payout threshold ($0.02).

Sort:  

Thanks @xplosive for the sentiment and also reading the post. Really appreciate that. It's true I'm not the only one but if enough of us speak up rather than giving up, I'm sure we can make the platform better for everyone. As @acidyo says, steem has a lot of potential (I'm sure that's why most of us are here) but it won't realize that potential until we all, as stakeholders play our part in that realization.
I'll also checkout Busy.org and thanks for suggesting it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61