You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [Sep 15th, 2022]: Community Curators for October - Applications Open

in #steem2 years ago

It has been several years since I myself made a video about steem/steemit on youtube.

I will post a contest in WOX soon about this
But I believe that that competition should not be only for the local wox community, but that it is open to everyone in the entire steemit community.
The competition should have a duration of 14 days so that those who are going to make a video about steemit have time to make a quality video.
I will contribute prizes to the 3 best videos in the form of delegated SP for 3 weeks.
1st place 5000 SP
2nd place 3000 SP
3rd place 2000 SP
We also hope that we can bring in some sponsors so that the delegated SP can contribute to even bigger prizes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99