You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quo vadis STEEM?

in #steem5 years ago

Hi @jaki01

After it all started, it became a war.
I have read page upside down with suggestions on how to solve this and I have really just become more and more confused about what others think. Your suggestion is the best I've read so far and I fully support it.

Re-steemed

Sort:  

Thanks a lot!

I tried to make at least some suggestions, how a possible solution could roughly look like.

Most important would be that the competing parties are still open to seek compromises at all. Unfortunately, at the moment it looks like many involved people prefer fighting over negotiating ... But I still hope I am wrong.

yes, it has become a power game with poor control and where emotions are involved. let's hope they all soon think with reason and put emotions aside

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48