You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Hope That My Parathyroid Medicine Saves Me From The Crazy Amount Of Pain That I Am Experiencing Right Now 🔨💉😢

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hi @cryptopie

It makes me sad to read that you are in a lot of pain now
I came to think of CDB oil, it has a good effect and possibly it can help you
has a section that says a little bit about this

Health Effects
The health effects of CBD and "sibling products» CBDa, CBC, CBD, CBG and CBN are becoming better documented, and research continues in earnest. There is an ongoing debate in many countries between the authorities and various professional communities because many plant substances from hemp has very interesting health effects and few known side effects. One can, however, be drowsy large doses. Briefly, health effects are so extensive that it is difficult to find disorders that can be alleviated with CBD- oil. Below we have mentioned some significant.

you can read more about it here

http://www.unovita.com/index.php/2012-06-24-17-26-35/86-cbd

Sort:  

Hello @xpilar thank you for your kind assistance and support, I highly appreciate it from my heart.
I know that CBD oil might help but I researched a bit but it is so expensive, I do not even know if the one I will be receiving is authentic or not from the online store that I am always going when I am ordering some things that I needed.
PLus Marijuana is highly stigmatized here in my country and I do not know if I am breaking any law about ordering CB oil or not. :(

Hi @cryptopie

yes, it costs a lot for the process of making the real oil takes time
In my country Norway the oil goes under medicine and can not be bought here
But we are lucky and can buy it in our neighboring Sweden because it is not qualified as medicine

A general rule of thumb when using high quality CBD oil is to make sure it actually has CBD or cannabidiol on the label. Also look for "phytocannabionoids" (phytocannabinoids) or "full spectrum" (full spectrum hemp oil).

If it says only "hemp oil", the probability is likely that it ONLY contains just that, hemp oil. The difference is critical, and it gets bogged down by misleading information out there.

I see, thank you for that info @xpilar I do appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45