You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have a skilled plagiarist on steemit (Win SBD)

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hellow @littleboy. You might be aware that others are also doing the same kind of tricks but they weren`t get noticed, downvoted or flagged. They laughed out loud when their post hit dollars and fooled whales to comment on their posts. Call them super genius, they deserve it. "Supergenius Plagiarists".

Often times, I stumbled on the same people who do the same but I didn`t have the courage to flag, downvote and report them. I was in fear that they might do the same on my posts. But upon reading your post, I see you as a straight-forward person with the great courage to expose the evil deeds of people who are in a higher position than you. I admire you and I want to be like you.

I am happy that you wrote this post for everyone to take cautions and be aware of this type of plagiarising.

Sort:  

Thanks. If you find any such big plagiarists but feel that they have way more SP then you, then you may report them to steemcleaners or contact me via memo. 0.5 SBD tip sent. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54