You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to go full steem ahead

in #steem8 years ago

I was in the very same situation just about a year ago. Working on the final things of my PhD (in communications engineering), I realized that now is the time to consider doing something entirely different. Being part of BitShares and other blockchain ecosystems for years already at that time, I decided for myself to give it a try. It seems to be working out quite ok so far.

In the end, the both of us still have a nice backup plan :)

Sort:  

It's really huge motivation to know that the great Fabian having the same situation ;). I don't know how it will work out in the future, but at least for now I'm feeling like a free man.
Many thanks for your comment, @xeroc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44