Steemit app

in #steem7 years ago

I was wondering if steem would make mobile app but then I thought they are only in their beta stages and the website is not completely stable. I think that an app would have many benefits as it would attract more members and making its easier for members to use steemit through a web browser that can be slow when having to log in also being able to use this platform like a real social media account on the go any where there's internet access. I thought of another idea what if you could send steem to a friend just by scanning a qr code I'm not sure if this is a feature that is already implemented.
That is all I have to say if you agree and want steemit to make a mobile app then please upvote this post so they get to see this, thanks for reading hope you all have a great day!

Sort:  

I was thinking the same thing. Steemit should make a mobile app.

It would be so awesome also I was thinking they should make groups like little community's dedicated to certain things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65