80% Of Steem Posts are fake

in #steem7 years ago

I have been on this website for approximately 1 hour and on all pages new,hot,trending and promoted most of these posts are absolute nonsense. I can think of 3 reasons why people may want to post fake content

  1. Desperately trying to earn some quick money💵💵
  2. They believe what their posting is true
  3. Trolls wanting to trick people into believing rubbish

This is my first post I hoped you guys now realize people talk crap also I do know most of you people using this website can tell when posts are lying and have deceiving images.
By the way I'm only 15 I hope I didn't do too bad on my first post but if this did help or in someway it made you happy upvote this post to share happiness and help others using this site.

Have a great day

Sort:  

You must read very fast to read through 80% of Steemit already in just 1 hour. There is a lot of entertaining, educational, creative content on Steemit....you just need to give it a chance. Welcome aboard, I'll follow to see what you contribute to the community. Don't give up Steemit is awesome.

I think you are a little crazy teddy :-)

Lol I know 😄

What is a fake post?

A fake post is where someone has posted information that is not real or an image that is misleading

what is not real?

The information people are writing in forums they're just posting shit to try and make a few cents it quite sad really

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58106.16
ETH 2286.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56