You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem economy is for authors, not investors

in #steem7 years ago

Heey man! Thanks for this post, I'm really trying to wrap my head completely around steem and it's hard.
But I notice that these kinds of rules still promotes a lot of great quality content creation and reading.

If anyone knows can link me to any more posts that have to do with explaining Steem or cryptocurrencies in general, let me know.
I'm planning to understand this as much as I can in order to more efficiently explain it to other people so to recruit more steemers.

Have a great friday!

Sort:  

Hey! Welcome :) check this out if you haven't already:

  • FAQ is great. Whitepaper also does a decent job explaining how things work under the hood.
  • steemd.com is an indispensible tool.
  • If you want notifications on mobile, install eSteem.

Other than that, nothing comes from the top of my mind.

If you have particular questions, just google them. Steemians are good at explaining stuff, and google is good at finding their articles. I constantly google things like "what is that of steemit" and "how to do something on steemit". More often than not, the answer is right there at the top row.

Just started on the whitepaper and found steemd googling "how to check steempower", thanks for the tips!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07