Somebody tell me where i am doing wrong so i can start again

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Few years back, as curious as i am, i discovered forex : i used to spend much of my time on the Internet trying to do some petty cash when i was a student. .. i remember i followed people like nail fuller and the like
Forex Websites promised a walk through before i joined, or sign up for a deposit, my trust towards online money making was squashed to the group, i even withdrawn my deposit... later discovered binary trading. .. i thing i was doing ok, i understood the concept. .. but i ended up loosing my trades, i tried come back fine... bitcoin market was promising, i made a lil cash... on my first withdrawal. .. the website go 50% of my entire trades ... i felt so disappointed. .. and robbed. .. i dont know if there is anywhere that i can start again ... anybody with similar experience, please tell me where i am doing wrong so i can start again...
I dont like giving up. Because i know i can do better.

Sort:  

What do you mean the website got 50% of your trades?

Example. When i withdrawn $100 - i received $ 50 ... which they didnt tell me there was some charges

Which exchange was it?

IQOption? Theres multiple ones named IQ. Can you link?

Yes. IQOption

Find @forexbrokr on Twitter and send me a DM there.

I'll explain the charlatan bullshit that you got caught up in and give you advice on which path you should now take.

Thank you. Will DM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52