You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just bought 20K worth of STEEM, but can't figure out how to power it up! Please help..

in #steem8 years ago

Then how do I got from >$20,000 debt with no cash, assets or anything into making soo much crypto currency that I am able to just dump $20,000 into something like this, so I don't have to work myself to de*th for the next 15 years all for nothing, and having wasted 15 years of my life I could be doing something else?

Sort:  

Figure out how to create valuable content here on steem. :)

Lets hope so s:

Something about that just seems a little unlikely...

Planning, hardwork and a lot of sacrificing.

Write everything down and create a budget.
Try and minimise your top expenses, possibly move back in with parents for a set duration.
Always look for a better paying job. Speaking of which i better get back to mine 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37