You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Introduction to steemd API Calls, Functions and Usage.

in #steem8 years ago

Okay, all this work made me want to get my hands on a friendly shell, where I could experiment. Not in a position to have a server, since I don't even have a real computer with me. :-D
But such is disadvantage of nomadic lifestyle. :-> This time around I was sure that even a notebook would hinder me too much, so only a mobile for me for now. 8)

Sort:  

You should be able to pass curl commands onto my server at global.steem:8090 I believe if you want to try er out.

Let me know if it works. I haven't tried it from an external connection yet. :)

I am on iPad, so I'll have to find a shell where to run curl from. I'll keep that in mind. Will have to bother some of my friends with servers. :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85