Hi! I'm Xana!

in #steem7 years ago

image
I'm 39 years old, and I feel like I've just been handed the gift of rejuvenation. I divorced my verbally abusive redneck husband! I never thought I would find the strength to be independent again. I was able to find some self love!
image

I had a lot of fun dating! Yay tinder profiles😅. Still have fun going over some of my old conversations, specially in the super conservative red neck place like Texas.

I was fortunate enough to meet, what I was soon to find out, the love of my life. To my amazement he was interested 25!
image

I expected that there would be many challenges, but roy surprise, this has been the easiest relationship I have ever had. Even with some of the typical divorced family struggles, I can honestly say that this is the most healthy relationship I've been in.

My 2 kids have adjusted quite nicely
image
image

This is where I am now, but the journey has been long and hard. I'm hoping to chat with people about their happy stories about love, success, children, whatever! I love meeting new people and learning from them. I'd like to be able to lift each other up and spread joy and happiness!

Sort:  

Welcome Xana!

Thanks so much!

Upvoted indeed!
I look forward to reading more content from you! Tell us some funny or crazy Tinder story's :) but seriously we'd love to hear more about your new found Iove ! You are an inspiration to women everywhere who might feel like they can't leave there current situation.

Haha there are Soo many!

Good for you girl! and I LOVE your hair!

Thanks so much! I was terrified at first, but I pulled the trigger. Stay tuned cause this weekend I'm changing it a bit for the fall! I'm thinking navy!

Totally dig the hair also!

Sexy in navy for sure lol do your thing!

I'll post pictures this weekend!

Thanks so much, I'm having fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42