You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM prices are kicking butt; here's some charts and predictions

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks for the shout out. Probably I'm not the best person to predict steem because I was still buying it at over $2 as it was falling!! ;). And I'm all powered up now, and not planning on selling....so I will just watch and see whatever the market decides :)

But I'm really not sure. Number of users increasing hasn't yet translated into much of an increase in trading volume of steem which I'm a bit surprised about. Guess that's because a typical new user may know nothing about crypto, and Also quite likely doesn't want to know anything about crypto trading :)

From a technical point, i think it could either way: continued uptrend, or double bottom or slightly lower low (but I really hope not!)
If it ever goes to $0.01 though, I think I'd probably double my position at least ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88