You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 day review on steemit. About Love and Darkness.

in #steem6 years ago

My dear friend, you have been on a huge learning curve and you came out the other side wiser. I now know more about why you turned down the delegation and it makes more sense to me. Thank you for the clarification. May your journey be blessed with peace, freedom, prosperity, joy and love as you explore your relationships here and there.

Sort:  

Dear @wwf. Good you came by and read this. Thank you for all your support again!

You are welcome. Keep up the great work, by that I mean all the work that you are doing within! It will be reflected outwards and I foresee great works as a result. You are doing the hard stuff first which is the best way to do it! I have a great deal of respect for your ability to self evaluate and self reflect. Cherish that skill my friend. It is worth more than all the gold in the world.

Thank you @wwf! I still feel like I have a long way to go and effectively this way has no end, as we all know ;).. Yet it always feels good to get back on track after having gotten lost in the woods and meadows accompanying the path.

I'm with you there. I've ventured off the path many times myself. Self-discipline and a strong, burning desire to walk the path is what helps me find my way back. Bravo to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15