You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing TOP 👍 or 👎 FLOP community | Thoughts on TRON | Why we need SMT's | #NEUTRALSTEEM | Fork

in #steem5 years ago

Dear @twinner, nice to see a post of yours in my feed. While I find the idea behind your personal community a generous offer, I have a bit of a problem with it:

It seems, by crossposting blog posts for promotion purposes to any community, it triggers multiple listings in the follower feed. This is especially annoying to autovoting followers, whose voting mana is drained multiple times - very unfair. Since I don't want to tee off my followers, I won't partake in the community fun for the time being.

I discovered this by observing SteemWorld. Please enlighten me if I have overlooked or misinterpreted something. This community thing is still new and confusing to me. Regards, Folker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75