You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Quote from the Steem Whitepaper is Very Relevant to the Self-Voting Debate

in #steem7 years ago

My problem is that I can't AFFORD to invest in STEEM right now, I'm trying to make it work for me. And yes, that means I leave default upvote ON, because even the 3¢ are rented delegation. I preach the Good Word of STEEM in the other social media platforms and do the minnow self-help gaming to build some kind of a reputation.

That being said, I am indeed skewing that deposit/withdrawal ratio until I'm not. I have diapers to buy and lights to keep on. This article made me feel like I'm not an asshole, so thank you, for what it's worth.

Sort:  

Once you have high reputation, you gain lots of steem power from your posts. It's like the gap between small fish and big fish will be widened in time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65