Friend Tells me STEEM is going to hit $40 this Year

in #steem7 years ago

crystal-ball.jpg

Nobody has a crystal ball, though cliff high has been quite good with a lot of his crypto forecasting. I always do enjoy hearing peoples perspective on the price prediction. There is indeed wisdom in the crowd. It's a real thing. Prediction markets are being built as we speak on the basis of "the wisdom of the crowd."

Anyways, the point of sharing here is: $40.00 USD per STEEM.

I was sharing my most recent portfolio with my friend and he was like,

Geeeezus dude - you got a lot of STEEM - you know it's for sure going to $40.00 USD per STEEM!?

I said:

Oh ya man, I believe in STEEM - it's got massive long term potential.

For some reason I was surprised to know that my friend saw big value in STEEM this year. I found this to be interesting because my friend has really just taken an insterest in Crypto come this summer and he had been focusing a lot on initial coin offering's. He is a smart dude, but for whatever reason i just didn't think he was paying attention to STEEM. Well, he sure is - perhaps even closer than me. He's a pretty active trader now.

Anyways - $40.00 USD per STEEM, I really do like the sounds of that.

CHEERS TO STEEM IN 2018 - STEEM ON EVERYONE

Steem-network.jpg

Sort:  

I wish to one day have that much SP so I can give back to the community. See you at $40!

I would say 15$ at the highest but who knows this year so far has been a little crazy.

Let's see how good at predictions your friend is)

In this I agree wait and see!;) I hope friend is right!)

9999.jpg

my prediction is $50 for the year, it could even beat that

Nice post :) :)

I just signed up for a wallet on coinbase.

I’ll take $40 Steem. Hope your friend is right 😀

long term potential is just amazing can't wait to see what happens next

it sounds great i think i need to work a lot to achieve some steem

i want know about cripto crencey i have little knolige abot this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50