1000 Followers - A Milestone I never thought I would Acknowledge - - Thank You Everyone

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

surf the wave.jpg

I've seen so many 'follower acknowledgement' posts since I started here on steemit. I think deep down I've always been jealous of those who were getting more attention than me. It's quite childish really. It stems from childhood...it was like a 'keeping score' contest constant competition.

Anyways...

1000 Followers!

Awesomeness!

I realized today when I saw the number 1000 that I am grateful to everyone here. I am grateful to be here. I am grateful to share with everyone here. And...I am grateful to get paid to be here. I mean this is some real cool stuff. Like this is legendary shit I don't think we realize yet how legendary it is.

We are the living legends creating the platform and the communities :)

No big deal :)

It's a real pleasure to be here :)

Glad to be Here :)

Let's take the: "I get paid to be here" a bit further....with a bit more focus:

I get paid to play or work on MY STEEM. It's really that simple. Whatever you want to focus on. You write about it. You document it. You research it. You study it. You report on it. You really get into it. You connect with community. It's an awesome experience filled with camaraderie. It's the epitome of Awesome. The Awe is Real.

It's really incredible to be here. I feel like there's just so much tremendous potential for STEEM Social Networking. Recently I've been thinking about how this is the bridge to bring Online and Offline together - Strapping Currency to Social Networking Is Brilliant so many levels deep. This is really ground breaking stuff. We haven't hardly even reported the significance of the massive innovative potential we have here....we are really just getting started. We are really just beginning toddler development...and there's already so much development...and such a bright future in store.

Brilliant stuff Everyone,
Thanks for making STEEM a real Beauty.
Stoked!

surf the wave.jpg

Sort:  

celebration times comon!

yeah!! really what celebrating...
congrats !

Wohooo !! Congratulations on achieving this major milestone you deserve it too no doubt about that keep sharing loads of interesting content and yeah keep smiling + steem on

Man oh Man - You make it easy to smile :)

  • always enjoy your comments :)

Keep Smiling + Steem On

Hope, we have to celebrate... It ain't easy to have 1000 followers. Congratulations
Happy Holiday

Very happy if i have 1000 followers too

thank you @jezieshasan

are you from Cambodia?

Congrats and keep on steeming)

Thanks @artz I appreciate the supportive words!

  • by the way your posts are cool

  • tuning in

  • nice to meet you

  • comment again with you later :)

Steem On!

Congrats Bossman!

Many more are coming ur way;)

Wow congratulation for a huge milestone :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60