😁♨ HOW TO FIND PEOPLE COMMON TO BOTH "FOLLOWERS" AND "FOLLOWING" ON STEEMIT😋

in #steem6 years ago

@yologamer.png

💦As a computer science engineering student I had always thought of making a computer program to find the people common to both following and followers in the steemit platform. I sow that there is no way you could find this thing in the normal steemit platform.I think think this would help all of us to have a better resolution about people surrounding you.

💦I have used python 3.6.4 for creating this program to find the common people. I know this program is little heavy as you have to do a lot of things to get the thing working.The most ideal case would be getting Yourself into a site where you could just enter your username and get the name of the people common to both . But in order to do that I have to study some data analyzing languages like SQL, or something just like that. For now I have created a program using the information that I hold Now.I hope I will be able to create the Ideal case one day when I get over studying all the programming languages required.For now I think this program I created would help You guys to have a hard look on the topic till one day when steemit is updated or when I create a better program.😁♨😙🤩😋
💦code:
with open('following.txt', 'r') as file1:
[space]with open('followers.txt', 'r') as file2:
[space] [space]same = set(file1).intersection(file2)

same.discard('\n')

with open('selected.txt', 'w') as file_out:
[space]for line in same:
[space] [space]file_out.write(line)

💦 Just Follow The STEPS :
1. 0.png

https://www.python.org/

2. 1.png
3. 2.png
4. 3.png
5. 4.png

https://busy.org/@woomiz

6. 5.png
7. 6.png
8. 7.png

9. 8.png

Sorry to say this but please do provide space in the place where I have written [space] in the code section.

10. 9.png

I hope you enjoy my post . I promise to make a bettter program when I am ready till Then "STEeeEM ONNNNNNnnn"
🖤💙❤ THANQ FOR READING MY POST...LOVE YOU ALL...🖤💙❤
sss.jpg

Sort:  

I really like the concept, seems like it will be a big task to really flesh out but I wish you the best in updating this idea.

great idea to find it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52