You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Is A Social Media Blockchain: So Be Social!!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Task, you hit the nail on the head. I finally learned how to post a dtube video and all I asked people to do was comment if my video was buffering! I wasn't even asking for upvotes, just feedback. I have received a few upvotes but not a single comment. I had changed my video to 720p resolution and just wanted to make sure it looked good. Hopefully I get some feedback in the next couple of days. I just want to make sure it's not my ISP that is buffering my videos.

Anyway, great post as usual. I'll upvote in the morning, as I'm below 90% VP right now. Until your next post. Ciao 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48