You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem and boosting and bumping uglies

in #steem5 years ago

@eveuncovered is a good example because she does not have a single nitch but multiple niches. Cooking, honesty, art, traveling to mention a few. So she has captured a broad ranges of nich people.

Stake is important. Most people do not realize it’s importance.

I always thought that chasing whales was a dumb Idea. Foundation was more important with people that you have things in common with or share and build from there. Its a slow process but the rewards outway the time.

You should apologize go a head we’re waiting hahaha

The victor should be here soon to help me cope with my passing. Last week we talked about politics. I think we should talk about climate change and the flooding in the Midwest today. I will see if he knows anything about Finland’s government. He comes once a week.

Sort:  

Stake is important. Most people do not realize it’s importance.

THey only want it to vote on them :)

Foundation was more important with people that you have things in common with or share and build from there.

This is the same with any community isn't it? There is still plenty of space to interact with others but long-term, people get to know each other and become friends.

I think we should talk about climate change and the flooding in the Midwest today

I heard it isn't real.

I heard it isn't real.

All the good stuff is never real. I was looking forward to a new lake. Recreation with boating and fishing at a reasonably price. Now thats out the window !!!
How disappointing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44