You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing into scarcity and the weight of Blockchain

in #steem5 years ago

I set aside $20-25 a week. Only way I can invest. There is always something more important until you don’t have the funds to buy it.

People do a horrible job organizing on a large scale. They do hold all the power (untapped) as consumers

Who is this @theycallmedan person. Does he have some good ideas.
Did you meet him at steemfest. That other fellow you met there did not work out so well.

Sort:  

There is always something more important until you don’t have the funds to buy it.

lol, how true is this.

I haven't met him other than through his content on Steem.

Which other fellow? I met many :D

Which other fellow? I met many :D

That is what we Hollywood author’s call , writers embellishments. “Based on” a truth. Not necessarily true.
Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43