You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex transfers restored, WARNING: Deposit not being credited....

in #steem7 years ago

This was a terrible experience. Many users decided to switch exchange. It would be great if there would be any (legitimate) decentralized exchange. Any recommendations ?

Sort:  

you can try bitsquare ( https://bitsquare.io/ ) is under eavry development, but is promising.

I dont want to be a exchange beta tester, I want an exchange I can rely on always 100%.
Nonetheless thanks for your suggestion.

@freiheit50 I totally agree with you. Btw. it looks Poloniex disabled withdrawal again :(

That's exactly what I was thinking today! Fu** this... Decentralize EVERYTHING!!!

I recommend Tradeqwik.

They're a bit rough right now, but I think they plan to really put the DEX model into play, once they finish some updates.

They sold some shares, and other products, and are using the funds to hire developers to continue production of a more finished product. I think they're having a logo contest right here on Steemit. It's still going if you look for their account @tradeqwik.

https://www.tradeqwik.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59