You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Launch a Steem Power Backed Smart Media Token!

in #steem6 years ago

This is great sir. The most important part of it is that It favours all the parties involved. An easier of moving ahead and getting more reward from this platform.

I have these two questions sir:

  1. Are you going to have some classes on this at your discord channel? I'm a member already there.

  2. Is it possible to have an abridged version of this post or a summary? I want to share with others who I know will find this useful as well. I am asking for the abridged version for faster reading.

Thank you again for your initiative.

Sort:  

I will do a video in a future post and I will upvote posts summarizing the key points!

Thank you. That would suffice. I will patiently wait for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76