family travel stories

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180917-WA0015.jpg

Hi, friends.
today I and my family are visiting my family's home in northern Aceh. really a memorable trip from the north sumatra city to aceh, when we arrived in northern Aceh, we were served a meal of durian served with roasted roasted rice.

IMG-20180917-WA0012.jpg

after enjoying the food the next day at night we visited a children's game on the IRAQ field in the city of Lhokseumawe,
really an amazing atmosphere.

IMG-20180917-WA0011.jpg

The day continued to change with the third day with my family in northern Aceh and we also went home to the city of MEDAN, while enjoying a cup of coffee I remembered the experience of traveling with the family and I immediately posted this short story at ESTEEMIT.

good luck and maybe friends have more beautiful than me in terms of your family trip, friends can also post your link in my comments @winjikel.

hopefully useful and see you later.

FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

it seems like the food I've also tasted

Have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99